What's On


Friday 19th July
Prayer and Bible Study 2:15pm-3:15pm
Sunday 21st July
Morning Worship with Kenneth Claassen 11:00am-12:15pm
Praise and worship, prayer and a Bible based talk.
Friday 26th July
Prayer and Bible Study 2:15pm-3:15pm
Sunday 28th July
Morning Worship with Harald Holmgren 11:00am-12:15pm
Praise and worship, prayer and a Bible based talk.
Friday 2nd August
Prayer and Bible Study 2:15pm-3:15pm
Sunday 4th August
Morning Worship with Harald Holmgren 11:00am-12:15pm
Praise and worship, prayer and a Bible based talk.
Friday 9th August
Prayer and Bible Study 2:15pm-3:15pm
Sunday 11th August
Morning Worship with Kenneth Claassen 11:00am-12:15pm
Praise and worship, prayer and a Bible based talk
Friday 16th August
Prayer and Bible Study 2:15pm-3:15pm
Sunday 18th August
Morning Worship with Harald Holmgren 11:00am-12:15pm
Praise and worship, prayer and a Bible based talk

 

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Showers
13°C
RealFeel®: 12°C
Winds: S at 4 kph
Forecast from Accuweather